Electric blankets / Roundup
The most energy efficient heated blankets
You cannot rank efficiency without a wattage, and most makers do not publish one. These are the six that do, cheapest to run first.
We earn a commission on some links here, at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we recommend or the order the picks appear in. How we are funded.

The Westinghouse flannel queen is the most efficient bed blanket we can verify: 100 W, about 15 cents for an eight-hour night at the current US average rate. The two Bedsure throws match it at 100 W over a much smaller area. Everything above them is a dual-control product where the rated figure is the sum of two controllers, so running one side halves it.
The picks, with the numbers
Ranked on what the maker publishes, not on a score we invented. Tap a row for the full write-up, or go straight to the listing. Cost is 8 hours at the rated wattage and $0.1834/kWh.
| # | Product | Best for | Watts | Per night | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Top pickWestinghouse Heated Blanket, Queen100 W stated on the listing, 10 heat levels and a 12-hour timer. The cheapest bed blanket to run of anything here that publishes a number at all. | The lowest published draw | 100 W | 15 cents | $84.99 - See it on Amazon |
| 2 | Bedsure Heated Throw with Preheat100 W published, a preheat cycle that steps itself down, and a 10-hour timer. The throw we would buy on the numbers. | The best-documented throw | 100 W | 15 cents | $36.98 - See it on Amazon |
| 3 | Bedsure GentleSoft Heated ThrowSame 100 W rating and 10-hour timer as the preheat throw, in a ribbed flannel finish. Bedsure states it "operates at just 100W". | The ribbed-flannel face | 100 W | 15 cents | $39.99 - See it on Amazon |
| 4 | Bedsure Heated Blanket, Full130 W published, the highest single-controller figure on this site, on a blanket smaller than the queen. Worth knowing before you buy. | A full bed with a published number | 130 W | 19 cents | $57.96 - See it on Amazon |
| 5 | Bedsure Heated Mattress Pad, QueenDual 100 W controllers stated on the listing. It is the only heated mattress pad we found that publishes a figure at all. | The only pad with a published wattage | 200 W | 29 cents | $79.99 - See it on Amazon |
| 6 | Bedsure GentleSoft Electric Blanket, QueenThe only queen here whose maker prints a wattage on the listing, and it happens to also be the one with two controllers. | Two sleepers who argue about heat | 220 W | 32 cents | $84.99 - See it on Amazon |
Sources: wattage from each maker's own published listing, cited on the card below. Cost is our arithmetic at the EIA rate, shown in full on cost to run.
#ad how we are funded - price as of September 19, 2026
The lowest published draw
Westinghouse Heated Blanket, Queen

Rated wattage
100 W
8 hours costs
15 cents
#ad how we are funded - price as of September 19, 2026
100 W stated on the listing, 10 heat levels and a 12-hour timer. The cheapest bed blanket to run of anything here that publishes a number at all.
Where the wattage comes fromWestinghouse states it directly in the first listing bullet: "a 100W, 60Hz heating blanket". This is a single-controller queen, so 100 W is the whole blanket rather than one side of it.
100 W x 8 h = 0.80 kWh, x $0.1834/kWh = $0.15 per night
- Size
- Queen, 84" x 90"
- Heat settings
- 10 levels
- Auto shut-off
- 1-12 hours, selectable
- Controllers
- 1
- Certification
- ETL and FCC certified
- Warranty
- Not stated on the listing
- Rated watts
- 100 W
- Voltage
- 120 V, 60 Hz
- Fabric
- Double-layer 200 GSM flannel
- Memory
- Yes, holds your last heat level
- Model
- KTHB-QAVV-Q
What it does well
- 100 W published, the lowest figure any queen here stands behind
- 10 heat levels and a timer selectable to any hour up to 12
- Memory function, so you are not resetting it every night
- Machine washable on cold, gentle
Where it falls short
- One controller only, so the whole bed runs at one temperature
- No warranty term on the listing
- Westinghouse's other queen listings do not publish a wattage, so the figure is model-specific
Who this is forA solo sleeper, or a couple who genuinely agree on temperature and want the lowest running cost on the page.
Skip it ifSkip it if you share a bed with someone who runs hot. There is one controller and no way to split the blanket.
The best-documented throw
Bedsure Heated Throw with Preheat

Rated wattage
100 W
8 hours costs
15 cents
#ad how we are funded - price as of September 19, 2026
100 W published, a preheat cycle that steps itself down, and a 10-hour timer. The throw we would buy on the numbers.
Where the wattage comes fromBedsure states "a power rating of 100W" at 120V AC, 60Hz. Same figure as the brand's queen-size single controller, on a blanket a quarter the area, which is why a throw heats faster.
100 W x 8 h = 0.80 kWh, x $0.1834/kWh = $0.15 per night
- Size
- 50" x 60"
- Heat settings
- 6 levels
- Auto shut-off
- Up to 10 hours (1-2-4-6-8-10h)
- Controllers
- 1
- Certification
- ETL and FCC certified
- Warranty
- Warranty card included in packaging; term not stated online
- Rated watts
- 100 W
- Voltage
- 120 V AC, 60 Hz
- Fabric
- 220 GSM flannel / 200 GSM sherpa
- Preheat
- Yes, 2h at level 6 then 6h at level 4
- Model
- BS-100T
What it does well
- Published wattage, so an hour on the sofa has a computable price
- Preheat steps down automatically rather than holding peak
- Warm without power thanks to the sherpa backing
- ETL and FCC certified
Where it falls short
- 6 heat levels
- Warranty term is only in the box, not on the listing
- 50" x 60" is a one-person throw
Who this is forAnyone who wants a sofa throw and wants to know what an evening under it costs.
Skip it ifSkip it if you want to cover two people. At 50 by 60 inches it is a personal throw, not a shared one.
The ribbed-flannel face
Bedsure GentleSoft Heated Throw

Rated wattage
100 W
8 hours costs
15 cents
#ad how we are funded - price as of September 19, 2026
Same 100 W rating and 10-hour timer as the preheat throw, in a ribbed flannel finish. Bedsure states it "operates at just 100W".
Where the wattage comes fromBedsure states the blanket "operates at just 100W" on standard 120V AC at 60Hz. Identical rating to the brand's other 50x60 throw.
100 W x 8 h = 0.80 kWh, x $0.1834/kWh = $0.15 per night
- Size
- 50" x 60"
- Heat settings
- 6 levels
- Auto shut-off
- Up to 10 hours (6 timer settings)
- Controllers
- 1
- Certification
- ETL and FCC certified
- Warranty
- Not stated on the listing
- Rated watts
- 100 W
- Voltage
- 120 V AC, 60 Hz
- Fabric
- Ribbed flannel with sherpa reverse
- Safety testing
- 74 in-house safety tests stated by the brand
- Model
- BS-100T
What it does well
- 100 W published
- Ribbed flannel face if you dislike flat microplush
- ETL and FCC certified
- Machine washable with the controller detached
Where it falls short
- Functionally the same blanket as the preheat model, without the preheat
- 6 heat levels
- No warranty term stated
Who this is forSomeone who prefers the ribbed texture and does not need the preheat cycle.
Skip it ifSkip it in favor of the preheat version. Same rating, same price bracket, one more useful feature.
A full bed with a published number
Bedsure Heated Blanket, Full

Rated wattage
130 W
8 hours costs
19 cents
#ad how we are funded - price as of September 19, 2026
130 W published, the highest single-controller figure on this site, on a blanket smaller than the queen. Worth knowing before you buy.
Where the wattage comes fromBedsure states "a power rating of 130W" at 120V AC, 60Hz. It is a single-controller full, so 130W is the whole blanket. That it draws more than the same brand's 110W-per-side queen controller is a real quirk of the range, not an error on our part.
130 W x 8 h = 1.04 kWh, x $0.1834/kWh = $0.19 per night
- Size
- Full, 72" x 84"
- Heat settings
- 6 levels
- Auto shut-off
- Up to 10 hours (6 timer settings)
- Controllers
- 1
- Certification
- ETL and FCC certified; Good Housekeeping Seal stated on the listing
- Warranty
- Not stated on the listing
- Rated watts
- 130 W
- Voltage
- 120 V AC, 60 Hz
- Fabric
- 220 GSM flannel / 200 GSM sherpa
- Preheat
- Yes, 2h at level 6 then 6h at level 4
- Model
- BS-100T
What it does well
- Publishes its wattage, so the running cost is computable
- Preheat cycle steps down instead of holding peak heat
- ETL and FCC certified
- Good Housekeeping Seal named on the listing
Where it falls short
- 130 W is the highest single-controller draw here
- 6 heat levels
- No warranty term stated
Who this is forA full-size bed, one sleeper, someone who wants the number rather than the marketing.
Skip it ifSkip it if running cost is what you are optimizing. The 100 W Westinghouse queen covers more bed for less draw.
The only pad with a published wattage
Bedsure Heated Mattress Pad, Queen

Rated wattage
200 W
8 hours costs
29 cents
#ad how we are funded - price as of September 19, 2026
Dual 100 W controllers stated on the listing. It is the only heated mattress pad we found that publishes a figure at all.
Where the wattage comes fromBedsure states 120V AC at 60Hz with dual 100W controllers. Both sides at full is 200W; one side alone is 100W. This is the only heated mattress pad in our checks with any published wattage.
200 W x 8 h = 1.60 kWh, x $0.1834/kWh = $0.29 per night
- Size
- Queen, fits up to 18" deep
- Heat settings
- 10 levels
- Auto shut-off
- 12 time settings, up to 12 hours
- Controllers
- 2 (dual control)
- Certification
- ETL and FCC certified
- Warranty
- Not stated on the listing
- Rated watts
- 200 W (dual 100 W)
- Voltage
- 120 V AC, 60 Hz
- Pocket depth
- Stretches to 18"
- Preheat
- Yes, with memory
- Model
- BS-HMQU-2
What it does well
- The only heated mattress pad here with a published wattage
- Dual control, so two sleepers get separate zones
- All-round elastic to 18" keeps it from shifting
- ETL and FCC certified
Where it falls short
- No warranty term stated
- No waterproof layer on this version
- 200 W with both zones at full is the highest published draw on this site
Who this is forTwo sleepers who want the bed warm before they get into it, and want the running cost on the table.
Skip it ifSkip it if you need waterproofing. Bedsure's cotton-top version has a TPU layer; this one does not.
Two sleepers who argue about heat
Bedsure GentleSoft Electric Blanket, Queen

Rated wattage
220 W
8 hours costs
32 cents
#ad how we are funded - price as of September 19, 2026
The only queen here whose maker prints a wattage on the listing, and it happens to also be the one with two controllers.
Where the wattage comes fromBedsure's listing states the blanket runs on 120V AC at 60Hz with dual 110W controllers. Two controllers at 110W each is 220W with both sides at full, or 110W if only one side is on, which is how most couples actually use it.
220 W x 8 h = 1.76 kWh, x $0.1834/kWh = $0.32 per night
- Size
- Queen, 84" x 90"
- Heat settings
- 6 levels
- Auto shut-off
- 8 hours (6 timer settings, 1-2-4-6-8-10h)
- Controllers
- 2 (dual control)
- Certification
- ETL and FCC certified
- Warranty
- Not stated on the listing
- Rated watts
- 220 W (dual 110 W)
- Voltage
- 120 V AC, 60 Hz
- Fabric
- 240 GSM flannel / 200 GSM sherpa
- Preheat
- Yes, 2h at level 6 then 6h at level 4
- Model
- BS-400B-S
What it does well
- Publishes a wattage, which almost nothing else in the category does
- Two controllers, so one side of the bed can run cold
- ETL and FCC certified with an 8-hour default auto shut-off
- Preheat cycle steps itself down instead of holding full heat all night
Where it falls short
- 6 heat levels where Sunbeam and Sealy give 10 to 12
- No warranty term on the listing
- 220 W with both sides up is the highest published draw of any bed blanket here
Who this is forCouples with different thermostats, and anyone who wants to know what the thing actually draws before buying it.
Skip it ifSkip it if you sleep alone. You are paying for a second controller you will never plug in, and the single-control Westinghouse publishes a lower 100 W.
How we ranked these
- A published rated wattage is the entry requirement. Not an estimate, not a category average, not a number we worked backwards from a review. If the maker does not print it, the product cannot appear on this page at all.
- Then lowest draw first, because that is what the word efficient means here and it is the only axis that is arithmetic rather than opinion.
- Then what the controller lets you do about it: a preheat cycle that steps down, a shorter timer ceiling and finer heat steps all cut real consumption below the rated figure.
- Not ranked on warmth, softness or how efficiently it heats a body. We have not measured a surface temperature and we are not going to imply we did.
We have not handled these products and we do not claim to have. The full method, including the rubric weights and what we refuse to claim, is on our methodology page.
Why this page is six products and not thirty-five
We track 43 heated bedding products. Ten publish a rated wattage. The other 33 publish heat settings, timer ranges, fabric weights, certifications and cord lengths, and no figure you could put into an arithmetic. Efficiency claims about those products would be invented, so we do not make them.
That gap is the single most useful thing to know before you shop this category, and it is not confined to bed blankets: exactly one wearable heated blanket publishes a draw too. A listing that says energy efficient without a wattage is making a claim it has given you no way to check. The full record, brand by brand, is on the watts, by model.
The watts, by model
10 of the 43 products we track publish a wattage. Every figure below is quoted from the maker's own listing and linked to it. Cost is 8 hours at the rated wattage and $0.1834/kWh.
| Model | Size | Rated W | kWh / night | Cost / night | Cost / month |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Westinghouse Heated Blanket, Queen | Queen, 84" x 90" | 100 | 0.80 | 15 cents | $4.40 |
| Bedsure Heated Throw with Preheat | 50" x 60" | 100 | 0.80 | 15 cents | $4.40 |
| Bedsure GentleSoft Heated Throw | 50" x 60" | 100 | 0.80 | 15 cents | $4.40 |
| Sealy Wearable Electric Blanket with Foot Pocket | 50" x 70" plus an 18" foot pocket | 100 | 0.80 | 15 cents | $4.40 |
| Bedsure Heated Blanket, Full | Full, 72" x 84" | 130 | 1.04 | 19 cents | $5.72 |
| Bedsure Heated Mattress Pad, Queen | Queen, fits up to 18" deep | 200 | 1.60 | 29 cents | $8.80 |
| Bedsure Waterproof Heated Mattress Pad, Queen | Queen, fits up to 18" deep | 200 | 1.60 | 29 cents | $8.80 |
| Bedsure Heated Mattress Pad, King | King, fits up to 18" deep | 200 | 1.60 | 29 cents | $8.80 |
| Bedsure GentleSoft Electric Blanket, Queen | Queen, 84" x 90" | 220 | 1.76 | 32 cents | $9.68 |
| Bedsure Electric Blanket, King, Dual Control | King, 90" x 100" | 220 | 1.76 | 32 cents | $9.68 |
Rate: US Energy Information Administration, Electric Power Monthly, Table 5.3 (June 2026): 18.34 cents per kWh, average US residential. Retrieved 2026-08-31.
The 33 models that publish nothing
These are not obscure brands. Sunbeam, Sealy, Serta, Beautyrest and Biddeford between them cover most of the shelf, and not one of them states a wattage on the listing or in the technical details. We checked each one on 2026-08-31 and found nothing. We will not estimate a figure to fill the gap.
| Model | Brand | What they publish instead |
|---|---|---|
| Sunbeam Royal Ultra Fleece Heated Blanket, Queen | Sunbeam | 12 levels |
| Sealy Electric Blanket, Queen, Dual Control | Sealy | 10 levels |
| Biddeford Micro Plush Heated Blanket, Queen | Biddeford Blankets | 10 levels |
| Westinghouse Heated Blanket, King | Westinghouse | 10 levels |
| Sunbeam Royal Ultra Fleece Heated Blanket, Twin | Sunbeam | 12 levels |
| Sealy Electric Blanket, Twin | Sealy | 87-126 F across 10 settings |
| Westinghouse Heated Throw, Sherpa | Westinghouse | 6 levels |
| Sealy Heated Throw | Sealy | 95-113 F |
| Beautyrest Reversible Heated Throw | Beautyrest | 85-105 F, ambient-dependent |
| Westinghouse Heated Throw with Foot Pocket | Westinghouse | 6 levels |
| Homemate Heated Throw | Homemate | 86-122 F |
| Sunbeam Premium Quilted Heated Mattress Pad, Queen | Sunbeam | 12 levels |
| Sealy Heated Mattress Pad, Queen, Dual Control | Sealy | 10 levels |
| Serta Heated Mattress Pad, Queen | Serta | 10 levels |
| Valthie Heated Mattress Pad, Queen | Valthie | 12 levels |
| Sealy 12-Volt Heated Car Blanket | Sealy | 3 levels |
| Westinghouse 12-Volt Heated Car Blanket | Westinghouse | 3 levels |
| Camco Car & RV Heated Travel Blanket | Camco | Not stated on the listing |
| Stalwart 12V Heated Car Blanket | Stalwart | Not stated on the listing |
| Beautyrest Wearable Electric Poncho Wrap | Beautyrest | 3 levels |
| Cordless Battery Heated Shawl | Zireot | Multiple, count not stated |
| Sunbeam Royal Posh Velvet Heated Blanket, Queen | Sunbeam | 12 levels |
| Sunbeam Royal Luxe Microplush Heated Blanket, Queen | Sunbeam | 12 levels |
| Sealy Heated Mattress Pad, King, Dual Control | Sealy | 10 levels |
| Serta Heated Mattress Pad, King | Serta | 10 levels |
| Valthie Heated Mattress Pad, King | Valthie | 12 levels |
| Westinghouse Wearable Heated Blanket with Foot Pocket | Westinghouse | 6 levels |
| Westinghouse Wearable Electric Throw | Westinghouse | 6 levels |
| Sealy Heated Throw Wearable Shawl Wrap | Sealy | 6 levels |
| Beautyrest Heated Blanket, Queen | Beautyrest | 85-105 F, ambient-dependent |
| Beautyrest Reversible Heated Blanket, Queen | Beautyrest | 85-105 F, ambient-dependent |
| Beautyrest 3M Scotchgard Heated Mattress Pad, Queen | Beautyrest | 5 levels |
| Beautyrest Cool to Touch Heated Mattress Pad, Queen | Beautyrest | 5 levels |
- Wattage source: Westinghouse Heated Blanket Queen, 100W 60Hz — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-08-31)
- Wattage source: Bedsure Heated Throw, 100W, 120V/60Hz — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-08-31)
- Wattage source: Bedsure GentleSoft Throw, 100W, 120V/60Hz — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-08-31)
- Wattage source: Sealy Wearable Electric Blanket, 120V/60Hz, 100W stated — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-09-14)
- Wattage source: Bedsure Heated Blanket Full, 130W, 120V/60Hz — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-08-31)
- Wattage source: Bedsure Heated Mattress Pad Queen, dual 100W controllers — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-08-31)
- Wattage source: Bedsure Waterproof Heated Mattress Pad Queen, dual 100W controllers — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-08-31)
- Wattage source: Bedsure Heated Mattress Pad King, dual 100W controllers, 120V/60Hz — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-09-07)
- Wattage source: Bedsure GentleSoft Queen, dual 110W controllers, 120V/60Hz — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-08-31)
- Wattage source: Bedsure King, dual 110W controllers, 120V/60Hz — manufacturer listing, Amazon.com (retrieved 2026-08-31)
The arithmetic, shown once
Every figure on this site comes out of the same line: watts divided by a thousand, times hours, times your rate per kilowatt-hour. Here it is at the lowest published draw in the category.
| Run time | kWh | Cost | Working |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 hour | 0.10 | 2 cents | 100 x 1 / 1000 x 0.1834 |
| 4 hours (an evening) | 0.40 | 7 cents | 100 x 4 / 1000 x 0.1834 |
| 8 hours (a night) | 0.80 | 15 cents | 100 x 8 / 1000 x 0.1834 |
| 30 nights at 8 hours | 24.00 | $4.40 | 100 x 240 / 1000 x 0.1834 |
| A 120-night winter at 8 hours | 96.00 | $17.61 | 100 x 960 / 1000 x 0.1834 |
Rate: US Energy Information Administration, Electric Power Monthly, Table 5.3 (June 2026): 18.34 cents per kWh, average US residential. Retrieved 2026-08-31.
Rated wattage is the ceiling, not the average. A thermostatic blanket cycles its element on and off once the bed is warm, so an all-night bill usually lands below the rated-watt figure. We publish the rated number because it is the only one the maker stands behind, and we do not estimate a duty cycle for a blanket we have not measured.
Run that for the other figures and the whole spread is narrow: 130 W is about 19 cents a night, 200 W about 29 cents, 220 W about 32 cents. Across a 120-night winter the gap between the most and least efficient product here is roughly $20. That is worth knowing precisely because it is small: efficiency is a reason to prefer one blanket over another, not a reason to agonize.
The dual-control asterisk that changes the ranking
Three of the six products here are dual control, and their published figure is the sum of both controllers. Bedsure's queen is dual 110 W, so 220 W with both sides at full and 110 W with one side running.
If you sleep alone on a queen, the dual-control blanket at the bottom of this page is drawing about the same as the single-control blanket at the top. The ranking is by published rated draw because that is the number the maker stands behind, but the number you actually pay for depends on how many sides you switch on. Detail on dual control electric blankets.
What actually cuts consumption below the rated figure
A rated wattage is a ceiling, not a running average. A heated blanket is thermostatically controlled: it draws its rated power while it is heating and cycles down once it reaches the setting. Three published features change how much of the night is spent at the ceiling.
- A preheat cycle that steps down. Bedsure publishes the actual curve on its throws and full-size blanket: two hours at level 6, then six hours at level 4. That is a stated schedule rather than a marketing word, and it means real consumption sits below the rated arithmetic. Nobody else in our set publishes their curve.
- A shorter timer ceiling. A blanket that stops at 8 hours cannot run to 12. Bedsure's bed blankets stop at 8; Sunbeam and Westinghouse run to 12. Longer is not better here unless you want a warm bed at seven in the morning.
- Finer heat steps. Ten levels let you sit at the lowest setting that is comfortable; six make you round up. Westinghouse gives ten on the queen, Bedsure gives six.
Where each pick is the wrong buy
- Westinghouse flannel queen — one controller. On a shared bed the temperature that suits you is the temperature your partner gets, and no number of heat levels fixes that.
- Bedsure throws (both) — 50 by 60 inches is a sofa blanket for one seated adult. Buying one for a bed is the single most common sizing mistake in this category.
- Bedsure full — 130 W is the highest single-controller draw here, and at full size you may be heating bed you are not lying on.
- Bedsure mattress pad queen — it goes under the fitted sheet, which means it cannot be moved to the sofa and cannot be shared with a second bed.
- Bedsure GentleSoft queen — 220 W is the top of the published range. It earns its place on efficiency only if you routinely run one side.
What we are not measuring
Efficiency in the strict sense would be warmth delivered per watt consumed, and nobody publishes the numerator. We have not measured surface temperature, warm-up time or heat retention, and no manufacturer in our set publishes them either. What this page ranks is published electrical draw, which is a real, checkable, comparable figure and the only one available. The whole method, including what we refuse to claim, is on our methodology page.
Questions people actually ask
- Which heated blanket uses the least electricity?
- Of the products whose makers publish a rated wattage, the lowest bed-size figure is 100 W on the Westinghouse flannel queen, which is about 15 cents for an eight-hour night at $0.1834/kWh. Two Bedsure throws also publish 100 W over a much smaller area.
- How many watts does an energy efficient electric blanket use?
- Across the nine products in our set that publish a figure, the range is 100 W to 220 W. The 220 W figures are dual-control blankets where both controllers are counted, so one side running is 110 W.
- Are heated blankets cheaper to run than central heating?
- Almost certainly, because heating one bed is a far smaller job than heating a building. We will not publish a national figure for the heating side because it depends on your house and its system. The method for measuring your own is on our blanket versus central heating page.
- Does a low wattage electric blanket heat less?
- Not necessarily, and we cannot tell you either way. Wattage is electrical draw, not delivered warmth, and no maker publishes a surface temperature you could compare against it. What a lower rated draw does tell you, reliably, is what it costs to run.
- Why do most electric blankets not publish a wattage?
- We do not know, and we are not going to guess at a motive. What we can document is the pattern: 10 of the 43 products we track publish a figure and 8 of those 10 are the same brand.
Read next
- The watts, by modelEvery sourced wattage we could find, cited, plus the 26 models that publish none.
- What an electric blanket costs per nightFifteen cents at 100 W, thirty-two at 220, with the working shown.
- The best electric blanketsSix bed-size blankets ranked on published wattage, controllers and warranty.
- Is a blanket cheaper than turning the heating up?Why no honest site quotes your heating cost, and how to get your own in ten minutes.
- Dual control electric blanketsTwo controllers, two zones, and the per-side wattage where the maker publishes it.